Leaders Exchange on December 10: New Leaders of the Future

By Myriam Callegarin • November 30th, 2009

Join us for an exciting interview!

– Please scroll down to register, you will find a Sign-Up box below –

pam boneyMyriam Callegarin will interview Pam Boney, founder and CEO of Tilt Inc., as well as author of the Transcendent Leader Model™.

What is a Trascendent Leader?

The leader who is not only self-aware but who masters the Four Pillars of Transcendent Leadership:

  1. Leadership of Self
  2. Leadership of Others
  3. Leadership of Strategy
  4. Leadership of Community

These are the leaders who rise above personal agendas to build highly creative team level climate. The companies that are posting profits this year, are investing in their mission critical leaders.

What will we discuss & learn?

We will learn more about today’s different leadership approaches and how they affect ourselves and our organizations.

There will be room for a great discussion, so…

… listen, share, and be inspired!

Event Date & Time:

Thursday, 29th October 2009

  • 8:30 p.m. Rome (Central European Time)
  • 7:30 p.m. London
  • 2:30 p.m. New York
  • 11:30 a.m Los Angeles

Click here for other time zones

DURATION: 1 hour

LOCATION: Worldwide

FORMAT: Tele-Conference call to a US telephone number. You can access the call via telephone or Skype.

PARTICIPATION FEE: Free

How do I register?

Please register below.

Any questions?

Contact us, we will be happy to answer.

Comments

By Potier Solange on December 2nd, 2009 at 4:27 pm

Hello Myriam,

How should I register to this event, which looks like very interesting?
Best regards,

Is this how I register?

Please note that I will take part. Thank you for the invitation.

Gaby

Have bookmarked that time on 10. December and look forward to meeting. Danielle

Hello, i’d like to register for the Dec 10 teleconference.

with kind regards, Lorraine tilbury

By Myriam Callegarin on December 3rd, 2009 at 11:47 am

Hello Solange,

You will find the registration form at the bottom of the post, simply include your name & email address, and you will receive all details.

I look forward to connecting with you on December 10!

Myriam

By Myriam Callegarin on December 3rd, 2009 at 11:49 am

Hello Lorraine, Danielle, Gaby,

Thanks for registering! I look forward to a great discussion on the 10th!

Have a nice day,
Myriam

Hi,

Looking forward to this evening’s discussion.

 

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

« | Home | »

  • What people say

    "Myriam’s help was invaluable. After working with her I felt ready, confident, clear, articulate, powerful."
    Jennifer Anton
    Anheuser-Busch InBev, London (UK)
    Read more
  • Let’s connect

  • Blog